Search - Events
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links


Wainfleet is in a State of Emergency

Please refer to the Township of Wainfleet COVID-19 page for important updates and
information regarding the COVID-19 Pandemic.


89197352 230513908084128 3849451326228398080 n
Back row (right to left): Colin Krueger (Treasurer), Len McEwan, Stan Rusin, Ted Augustine (Past President), Ann McKibbon, Frank de Ruyte (1st Vice President), Garry Balicki.
Middle row (right to left): Eileen Grabell, Rachael Flagg (2nd Vice President), Mike Heanssgen. 
Front row (right to left): Yvonne Hessels, Margaret Kreuger, Norma Bird (President), Sharon Svob, Kerri Heanssgen (Secretary).
Absent: Bambi Reker, Maximillion Maskell, Pauline Sparks.