Search - Events
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - News Feeds
Search - Web Links


The Drainage Act, R.S.O. 1990, Chapter D17 is a provincial statute which gives authority to the Township to carry out procedures of the Act. The Drainage Advisory Committee assists Council in identifying drainage issues and concerns. The Committee is composed of five members of the public, a Council representative and a staff liaison.

The members of the 2014-2018 Drainage Advisory Committee are:

  • Lennie Aarts
  • Matthew Henderson
  • Ken Hessels
  • John Sonneveld
  • Thomas Vittie
  • Alderman Richard Dykstra